Services Wednesday, May 9

I am looking for extra income. I am a graphic designer with a bachelor's degree with many years of experience designing for print. I am able to work from home or in your office. I charge $40/hr for design and for just production work (making edits to existing artwork) $30/hr. I have work I can show you online. I am seeking to build new clients through referrals. I also am looking for a full-time position.

I also available for tutoring. I am highly qualified for Grades 4-8 Math and have worked in classrooms as a substitute teacher with students of all ages and subjects. I can tutor up through Algebra and most Geometry. I also can help Elementary students of all ages. My rates are $15/hr.

I also am available for babysitting if you need a night off. I completed training for First Aid and CPR for Pediatrics and Adults last year. I have over 10 years of experience watching children of all ages. I've previously also worked in an infant classroom at a Montessori school and church nursery as well as for a Parent's Night Out program, Vacation Bible School, Sunday School CCD teacher, and youth team leader. Within the home, I am attentive to watching children. I am not available for driving children, picking them up, or household chores besides heating up meals for children. I love to play with kids and rest assured they are in good hands. I will not work with families who allow remote monitoring of their home talking in through ceilings or monitoring me remotely prior to being hired. Nanny cameras if used are acceptable. Paid interviews are acceptable. I am in my early 40s and am looking for work that will not be damaging to my overall job search for full-time that has been 11 years already. I have exceptional character, honesty, and trustworthiness. I am able to babysit as a professional, for other professionals. Please realize I may be older than the parents and there could be a career field overlap and take this into consideration if this is any issue for you.

It has been awhile since I've babysat on a regular basis so I am looking for new families to build extra work from with referrals. My rates are open to what you are offering. I charge $10-15/hr for 1-2 children and $15/hr and up for more than 2 child.

Although my mailing address is closer to 635, I am near southwest Plano and am within driving distance to tutor at a public location or babysit within your home.


PO Box 803641
Dallas, Texas 75380


Contact Information
You may contact this poster using the form on this page.

Pin on Pinterest

Contact This Poster

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your Phone:
Your Message:

Submit for Free!

Only BubbleLife subscribers have free access to post in this section. Use the link at the top to log in or join - it's free!

Note: If you receive our daily newsletter, you are already a subscriber. If you don't remember your password, click the forgot password link at log in.

Classifieds are posted by our users. BubbleLife Media LLC does not control, is not responsible for and makes no representations or warranties with respect to any user content.