Classifieds
 
Other Thursday, Apr 22

I am a single female, age 46, never married, and I do not have children. I am able to lease a room for $400-500/mo all bills, month-to-month, no deposit.

I am looking for a room to rent from a single female or married couple (not just 1 male to co-habitat with). I am from the Carrollton area and have been in my car for 2 years after housing transition for over the last decade due to an ongoing discrimination and targeted hate issue. I'm looking for a respectful home that does not allow remote viewing, selling views, gossips around town, allows others to live above the room in the attic space or come into the home to use my rented space or spray me unconscious and do things to me. It is also important to me that the household speaks and lives respectfully.

I am easy to get along with and very neat and clean. If you have a room for lease or know of someone who is leasing a room in the North Dallas area, please contact me. Thank you.

-Private bedroom
-bathroom
-no pets
-no smoking
-furnished clean bed
-respected privacy

 

Contact Information
You may contact this poster using the form on this page.

Pin on Pinterest

Contact This Poster

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your Phone:
Your Message:

Submit for Free!

Only BubbleLife subscribers have free access to post in this section. Use the link at the top to log in or join - it's free!

Note: If you receive our daily newsletter, you are already a subscriber. If you don't remember your password, click the forgot password link at log in.

Classifieds are posted by our users. BubbleLife Media LLC does not control, is not responsible for and makes no representations or warranties with respect to any user content.